Knights of Columbus


St. James Council 10651n5g5f7p8clxyxdut61xy6cml4el.jpg



The St. James Council is hosted by St. Josephine Bakhita Parish in Rocky Hill, CT.

The Officers for the 2017--2018 fraternal year are:

Grand Knight - Bob Clayton.

Deputy Grand Knight - Greg Zajac

Chancellor - Francis Idiong

Recorder - David Mikol

Financial Secretary - Andres Aguirre

Treasurer - Paul Tetreault

Advocate - Joseph Clarizio

Warden - Mike D'Amore

Outside Guard - Mike Lombardo

Inside Guard - Joseph Sheridan

Trustee 1 year - John Veilleux

Trustee 2 year - Paul Magro

Trustee 3 year - Mike Dibattisto

Chaplain - Fr. George Couturier

Lecturer - Paul Magro


Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month in the parish center at 7pm.

In the event of a change in date or location notification will be made via email or a notice here.

For more information about this group, please contact Bob Clayton at [email protected].

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need Javascript enabled to view it.